Current Trainees

SCB Training Program

Current Graduate Students
 

 

Name Email Entered

graduate program

Mentor

Michael Burel

 

michael.burel@nyumc.org

Fall 2012

Dr. Erika Bach

 

Alexander Calderon alexander.calderon@nyumc.org Fall 2015 Dr. Gregory David

Remi-Xavier Coux

 
remi-xavier.coux@med.nyu.edu

Fall 2009

Dr. Ruth Lehmann

Joshua Frenster

 

joshua.frenster@nyumc.org Fall 2014 Dr. Dimitris Placantonakis
Yolande Grobler yolande.grobler@nyumc.org Fall 2012 Dr. Ruth Lehmann

Evgenia Korol

 
evgenia.korol@med.nyu.edu

Fall 2009

Dr. Mamta Tahiliani

Havva Kara Ortabozkoyun

 

havva.ortabozkoyun@med.nyu.edu Fall 2013 Dr. Danny Reinberg

Juhee Pae

 

juhee.pae@nyumc.org

Fall 2012

Dr. Ruth Lehmann

Alex Penev alex.penev@med.nyu.edu Fall 2015 Dr. Agnel Sfeir

Alexandra Pinzaru

alexandra.pinzaru@nyumc.org

Fall 2011

Dr. Agnel Sfeir

 

Valentina Snetkova

 

valentina.snetkova@med.nyu.edu

Fall 2011

Dr. Jane Skok

Vanguel Trapkov

 

vanguel.trapkov@med.nyu.edu

Fall 2011

Dr. Matthias Stadtfeld

Simon Vidal Villanueva

 

simon.vidal@med.nyu.edu

Fall 2011

Dr. Matthias Stadtfeld

Bo Xia bo.xia@nyumc.org Fall 2015 Dr. Itai Yanai

Yoshiya Yonekubo

 

yoshiya.yonekubo@med.nyu.edu

Fall 2011

Dr. Markus Schober

Nan Zhang nan.zhang@nyumc.org Fall 2014 Dr. Brian Dynlacht

 

For more information on the graduate training program in stem cell biology please visit the Sackler Institute of Graduate Biomedical Sciences at NYU School of Medicine

For more information about the postdoctoral training program visit Post-Doctoral Fellows or http://sackler.med.nyu.edu/graduate/training-programs/stem-cell-biology/postdoctoral-program. Interested postdocs should email faculty mentors directly.